Return Home Register Now

Register

Register Now
map

Location

University of Richmond's Jepson Alumni Center
101 College Road
Richmond, VA 23229

http://events.richmond.edu/jepson-alumni-center/index.html

Accomodations

There are several hotels convenient to the University of Richmond. We recommend:

Westin Richmond
6631 West Broad Street
804-282-8444
Shuttle service will be provided.

Cancellation Policy

A $25 service fee will be assessed for all conference cancellations made on or before September 30. Cancellations must be made in writing and sent to Emily Krause at ejk@allenandallen.com or mailed to the registration address below. No cancellation refunds will be given after September 30.

For Registration:

Emily Krause
LMA Virginias Chapter Secretary
804-257-7570
ejk@allenandallen.com

Conference Committee:

Rebecca Edwards (Chair)
Senior Marketing Communications Coordinator
Hunton & Williams LLP
edwardsr@hunton.com

Aaron Barr
Director of Marketing
Marks and Harrison
abarr@marksandharrison.com

Vonny Chiu
Business Development Manager
Hunton & Williams LLP
vchiu@hunton.com

Deanna Clark
Marketing Assistant
Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
dclark@hdjn.com

Mike Gray
Senior Account Executive
Hellerman Baretz Communications
mgray@hellermanbaretz.com

Cherie Heintz
Senior Business Development Manager
Hunton & Williams LLP
cheintz@hunton.com

Google fax number

Amy Smith
Marketing Director
ThompsonMcMullan
asmith@t-mlaw.com